• Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kayla Cooper

    December 19, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shelby Drawdy

    December 14, 2018

    All my questions where answers and you took alot of stress off me and got everything taken care of and in a very short time window !! Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Margaret Jones

    December 6, 2018

    Kelly was the most organized and responsive mortgage professional I have ever worked with. She and her team are "thinking ahead" and providing solutions for a successful closing. She is responsive and communicates clearly. Kelly is a pleasure to work with in a process that can often be frustrating. I would highly recommend Kelly and her team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ryan Nelson

    December 6, 2018

    Kelly and team were very responsive and organized. They made a complex process simple for us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Brian Bracken

    November 27, 2018

    Kelly was awesome throughout the entire loan process. Her responses were always prompt and professional. I would recommend her enthusiastically to anyone applying for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Melissa Snell

    November 20, 2018

    Kelly was great to work with. She made the home buying loan experience simple. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Benjamin Beasley

    November 20, 2018

    We appreciated the uplifting and energetic attitude every time we spoke to you, the frequency of the updates to our mortgage and the.... I can keep going so simply put your awesome. Thanks so much!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Terry Huber

    November 18, 2018

    Always available to answer my gazillion questions quickly & efficiently.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jacob Mullner

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly made our home buying experience extremely easy by offering immediate communication and experienced guidance throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond finding the best rates and was always available to answer any questions I had. I will recommend Kelly to anyone I know looking to buy a home

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Laura Tyler

    November 13, 2018

    Smooth process from start to finish, lots of communication, clear step by step direction — a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Christopher Fannin

    November 9, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and knowledgeable. Kelly helped explain the overall loan process and was available at all times of day to answer my questions or concerns. I would love to work with Kelly again.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua LaChance

    November 8, 2018

    Kelly was outstanding with her customer service and her communication with me. She was patient and informative.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Agostina Manacorda

    October 31, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Kelly. Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. She was very patient and thorough answering all of our questions.There were absolutely no surprises. We will recommend her to every person we know who is in need of a home loan. She did an excellent job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Billie Cade

    October 24, 2018

    We can NOT thank Kelly and her team for all they did to help our dreams come true. You are a blessing and we thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Wilson Wan

    October 22, 2018

    Kelly and her team did a great job in securing a favorable loan. The communication was on point throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James Hill

    October 22, 2018

    Great Communication

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Fanny Wan

    October 18, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Andreal Livingston

    October 18, 2018

    For my circumstance, o needed a turnaround time is less than a month and Kelly and staff fully delivered to make this happen. Kelly was very involved and stayed in direct contact with me to ensure the process was transitioning smoothly. I truly appreciate everyone's help that was involved.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica Beazley

    September 30, 2018

    Kelly had our backs through the entire process. We heard horror stories from friends who had to keep resubmitting the same forms and documents and had issues up until the day of closing. Not with Kelly!! The entire process was so easy! Kelly checked in on us and always made time to answer our questions. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Elia Short

    September 29, 2018

    Fast was fast easy and painless . Overall a wonderful experience!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gary Short

    September 26, 2018

    Obviously very Knowledgable and efficient operation with no delays, very pleasant to work with, accessible team members that get things done. would use again if I needed mortgage services. If this was my business I would hire the entire team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay Riollano

    September 22, 2018

    Kelly and her team are very pleasant to work with. Any questions or concerns I had they addressed quickly and eased my worries. I would recommend their service for sure! They have help myself and my family members secure our mortgages!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Robert Beall

    September 21, 2018

    Very diligent and responsive. Aside from a few minor personal issues we had, overall experience was good. Definitely made the process easy and smooth for a busy professional with very limited time. Would recommend Kelly to friends and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jon Sinclair

    September 21, 2018

    Kelly was outstanding to work with. She is very knowledgable and friendly and she went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Linda DeRemer

    September 20, 2018

    Kelly listened to my situation to understand what I was comfortable with and what I needed. She also connected with me on a personal level which made me feel heard and valued. The refinance situation was not an easy one for me as it was associated with a major life change. But Kelly and Team Phillips made sure I felt their extended “helping hands” (and virtual hugs) every step of the process. And they were genuinely happy for me - it was truly a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Krystal Slade

    September 13, 2018

    Kelly and Amy were absolutely amazing! I could never imagine working with anyone else. They both worked so hard and answered the million questions I had throughout this process. This was my first time buying a home and Kelly explained everything to me in such detail!! I am very thankful to have had the pleasure to work with this team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jonathan Smith

    September 11, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing! Constant communication and lots of help working out issues that came up are what made the experience great!! Kelly is who we continue to use again and again, because she works hard to make the closing happen!! 😀

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua Sullivan

    September 5, 2018

    Thanks for helping during the process and hlupdwrimg numbers throughout the several months

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    George Wilson

    August 31, 2018

    Words can't describe the OUTSTANDING job Kelly and her team did for my loan. While the consummate professional, it is obvious she has care, concern, and compassion for the clients she represents. Her commitment to quality customer service is reflected through constant communication with her clients to help make the loan application process seamless and stress free. She has the unique gift of enabling her clients to feel like part of the family. A wonderful experience in every way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Steven Runyan

    August 23, 2018

    Kelly is the BEST!! She bent over backwards for me and even did several things for me on her vacation and weekends. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did to make it painless for me during this whole process. She will definitely get my business again. THANK YOU KELLY Steve Runyan

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Stephen Nickerson

    August 18, 2018

    We had a great experience. Kelly is the best!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gregory Hull

    August 18, 2018

    1. Kelly is very service oriented 2. Kelly knows the business 3. Kelly is tremendous with communication 4. Kelly gets it done Kelly is forever my one stop for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeremy Vittitow

    August 16, 2018

    Kelly was very great on helping us get everything together that we needed to purchase our new home. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John Pontius

    August 16, 2018

    Speedy and efficient. Very communicative and always easy to reach

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Pelin Clark

    August 7, 2018

    Thank you Kelly and team for helping us during the purchase of our first home !

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cathryn Harrison

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly was tireless in helping us find the right mortgage to fit our needs. We had been living out of the country for 5 years and moving back to the Lowcountry, we needed professional help to navigate our options as first-time homebuyers. We highly recommend Kelly!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Andrew Clark

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly and her team were very professional and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kevin Harrison

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly made it easy for us. Cannot thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeffrey Phillips

    August 3, 2018

    Kelly was always there and answered any questions we had . She kept us updated every few days. She did an awesome job for us and would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shane Schuman

    July 31, 2018

    Kelly went above and beyond to help us with our first home. There were a lot of hoops she had to jump through but she rolled with the punches and was awesome the entire time.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Casey Clark

    July 22, 2018

    So knowledgeable and helpful! She made it very clear what I needed and how to get it. It is always a great experience dealing with Kelly and her team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cristy Cross

    July 2, 2018

    She was always available and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I would recommend her especially for veterans and or military members.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica Raux

    June 28, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to understand, excellent teacher for first home buyers

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kassi Goodman

    June 28, 2018

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful from the start! She was so very helpful and maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shawn Roach

    June 25, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and responive to any questions I had during the loan process which was very importatnt being it is our 1st home. I was very impressed with how quick and painless the whole process was. I would definitely recommend her to freinds and family and plan on working with Kelly in the future as well.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Eric Cuthbert

    June 22, 2018

    Kelly and Amy rock, 10 out of 10 for service, honesty, integrity and dong exactly what they say they are going to do.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ghayth Tahat

    June 20, 2018

    Great work

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua Boissonnault

    June 6, 2018

    Very helpful and informative. I never felt out of the loop

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nicole Famulari

    May 25, 2018

    Kelly was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay Deloney

    May 16, 2018

    We LOVE Kelly!! As first time home buyers, we appreciated that she took the time to discuss each step of the home buying process with us. She was readily available to answer any questions and provided us with frequent updates regarding any progress that occurred! Highly recommended :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James O'Keefe

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly was on the ball during the whole process and made the experience extremely pleasant, seamless and easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Charles Johnson

    May 3, 2018

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    William Snowa

    April 30, 2018