• Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John D

    October 20, 2019

    Great rate, easy and friendly process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Scott K

    October 13, 2019

    Kelly personally cared for our well being, as did the rest of her team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John M

    October 12, 2019

    Kelly is awesome! Her customer service is excellent and she goes above and beyond. We had a wonderful experience with Kelly as our loan officer

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Monica S

    October 11, 2019

    Kelly was very diligent in working to fit our needs. She gave us precise direction that allowed for us know what to expect. Her whole team is very personable and a delight to work with. We are very happy for choosing Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kristen B

    October 11, 2019

    Kelly was very responsive and so helpful with any questions we had along the way. She was very thorough and made us feel at ease with making such a big decision. We really appreciate the assistance from her whole team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Frederick M

    October 11, 2019

    Kelly is the best. Very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jean F

    October 10, 2019

    Kelly gave me assistance on any questions I had by same day or next day. She is very knowledgeable and can quickly answer your questions.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ashley B

    October 8, 2019

    Kelly and her team were prompt, responsive and accurate the entire lending process. I want to thank them personally for all the help and support with the difficulties of moving homes. I highly recommend them for any and all loan opportunities.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lara H

    October 7, 2019

    We have trusted Kelly's team to assist us twice with our home and they have made the experience so easy every time. Thank you for making this process smooth.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Frederick S

    October 6, 2019

    Kelly and her team are true professionals. They made this process very simple and organized. They were always quick to respond to any questions we had and kept us updated.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Michael P

    October 4, 2019

    Whole process was easy and Kelly helped with all the questions I had in a knowledgeable, professional manner.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    George W

    October 4, 2019

    Kelly and her team are extremely responsive as well as in constant communication as to where things stand during the entire loan process. Highly recommend Kelly!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Charles W

    October 2, 2019

    Kelly and her entire team were cordial and efficient. They made the process smooth. I will use Kelly for future real estate mortgages. Positive experience all around!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Melanie M

    September 30, 2019

    Kelly and her team were great at communicating and helping us through our first home buying experience. We felt comfortable with the entire process and felt like we were in extremely capable hands!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cathy F

    September 19, 2019

    Charles and I have dealt with Kelly Phillips on three different occasions, with that being said, explains why we always look to Kelly when purchasing a new home or refinancing!. She and her team are incredibly informed in their profession and make the process of buying or refinancing stress free. We can not thank her and her team enough for all they did for us. Cathy and Charles Fitch

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gary H

    September 18, 2019

    Absolutely fantastic service and support! She was personally invested in us rather than only interested in the loan. We consider her family and completely trust her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Antwan B

    September 3, 2019

    They Don't make you feel like you're just a customer

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Althea B

    September 1, 2019

    Kelly and her team are amazing. Even though we had some hiccups, she made every effort to ensure we would be able to enjoy our new home. Her staff was very knowledgeable and answered every question and every call. Outstanding is the word I will use for Kelly Phillips. Althea B.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Heidi H

    August 28, 2019

    Kelly and her team were amazing! They were on top of everything throughout the entire process and made the home buying experience simplified.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lucas W

    August 26, 2019

    Kelly is the best of the best. We have now used her to buy two homes and we will never use anyone else as long as she is around! She was always there to answer our questions which we had a lot! She is super friendly but also very professional. She is quick to respond and does whatever she can to get things done on time. Her team was even able to get our closing pushed up by a week. She is truly the best!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Justin H

    August 25, 2019

    Working w/ Kelly and the team made the home purchase a painless process. They are always on point and quick to provide accurate information as well as quick to respond to my needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Thomas W

    August 17, 2019

    Kelly Phillips and her TEAM went the extra miles to ensure I had the best rates available over the broad spectrum of home loans available. If I sent an email, it was answered promptly with accurate information and if needed, possible alternate courses. Heartily recommend to all who are seeking home loans whether it be for the 1st timer to the experienced pro!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Christopher A

    August 9, 2019

    Overall great experience. It is funny though that right as we refinanced rates fell to 33 month low. Either way happy with the end result and would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Misti C

    August 7, 2019

    Kelly and her staff are very knowledgeable and will go out of their way to explore options for your particular situation and finances. They will make sure the loan process is as smooth as possible and stay in constant communication with you. I highly recommend Kelly and her staff!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lani S

    August 5, 2019

    We are so grateful for everything you did to make this process go smoothly, even with the few bumps along the way (which was out of your hands). We have never felt more secure in our decision to finance with you all and we are glad we have a trusted partner who is there for us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jamie C

    August 2, 2019

    There was constant communication and guidance and as a first time home buyer, I needed help understanding what to expect and to trust the team that I was working with. Kelly and her team made what could have been a stressful event a lot of fun.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Anna B

    August 1, 2019

    Kelly was very quick to respond to all phone calls and emails. She answered all of my questions and made this stressful process super easy for me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Claudia G

    July 24, 2019

    I loved that it was all online and how quickly they replied to any of my concerns. They were also very understanding that life happens and worked with me to get everything in on time and close earlier than what we had originally planned for! Thank you guys so much!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Deborah R

    July 24, 2019

    Kelly went above and beyond handling our mortgage loan process. From the very beginning she was well versed about the program that would fit our needs. The whole process was handled with professionalism and expert advice. Our settlement attorney had nothing but praise in working with Kelly. It was truly a pleasure dealing with Kelly and I would highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jonathan S

    July 23, 2019

    We have used Kelly & her team for several transactions since moving to Mt Pleasant. She has always provided great service throughout the entire process and works hard to make sure everything gets done right and on time. We wouldn't use anyone else.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kevin J

    July 23, 2019

    Great job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Casey C

    July 23, 2019

    Every aspect was easy. Kelly and her team are knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lisa O

    July 23, 2019

    I have referred Buyers to Kelly for years, but have recently worked with her personally for both a purchase and refinance! She truly is the best and I will continue to refer my buyers her way!! She takes the time to explain what is happening throughout the process and helps you make the best decisions for your personal situation!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Rachel S

    July 21, 2019

    I was kept informed all the way through. Kelly made everything so seamless and easy. She's the absolute BEST!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Timothy S

    July 20, 2019

    Kelly is professional, responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. This is the third time we’ve worked together and I look forward to working with her again.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Christopher M

    July 20, 2019

    Went above and beyond. Always a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Katie S

    June 28, 2019

    Kelly is extremely organized and professional - she was efficient and helpful with my first home buying experience! She answered all my questions and made the process so easy. Her positive energy and friendly attitude made me feel at ease and I knew I was in good hands. I highly recommend Kelly for your mortgage lending!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kevin C

    June 28, 2019

    Kelly was great to work with! She was always very prompt to respond to my calls, texts, or emails. She took the time to explain anything I was unsure about each step of the way and made me feel very comfortable. This is my second home and this experience was much better than the one I had with my previous lender.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Hannah B

    June 28, 2019

    Kelly was able to process our loan quickly, was easy to get in touch with anytime we needed her, and super helpful!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Brian M

    June 19, 2019

    Great communication and transparency from both Amy and Kelly! The entire process was seamless and simple in the type of transaction that can be confusing and complicated. That speaks volumes! Great job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John R

    June 5, 2019

    We went to Kelly to see where we stood with regard to buying a home. She did her homework and collected information and got us an approval. She was very efficient and worked quickly to get us into a new home. She really knows the mortgage business and I would highly recommend her. John

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Christopher A

    June 5, 2019

    I worked with multiple people in order to compare pricing, expertise, and customer service for my mortgage; Kelly bested each of the competitors on every level. Kelly was extremely responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. She even took the time to get to know me and my family personally. I couldn't be more pleased with how well she handled my mortgage situation and I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Michael B

    June 3, 2019

    Kellys quick response every time we needed her was terrific to say the least.Whether it was sunday afternoon or late in the evening.Every time kelly went above and beyond.For sure we will recommend kelly to anyone who needs her type of business.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Larry D

    June 2, 2019

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jason B

    May 31, 2019

    Everything about working with Kelly is great! She helps explain everything along the way and is great at working through any kinks!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John S

    May 29, 2019

    Kelly was very helpful throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable and communicates in terms that are easily understood. I cannot wait to recommend her services to anyone that needs a loan.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Michael W

    May 22, 2019

    Kelly was very helpful with working with my dad's loan! It had been a long time since he bought a home and was not up on technology, so Kelly helped walk him through the steps and kept up with me as well. She was very patient during through all of the frustrations that occured.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Tracey S

    May 10, 2019

    Kelly is awesome every step of the way. She makes it happen for you where other lenders may not be able to. I highly recommend her, ive used her for my last two house purchases.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Daniel L

    May 7, 2019

    Kelly stayed was helpful from start to finish in every way. She showed great knowledge and answered every question. She followed through with every call. She showed us several options from which to choose and was glad to find us a loan that would work for us in our circumstance. Excellent in her field. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Erin S

    May 6, 2019

    Kelly and her team were fantastic from the beginning of the loan process through closing! They have excellent communication skills and follow up promptly with any issues. Kelly is very knowledgeable and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or refinance.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jermany F

    May 3, 2019

    She did a great job on keeping me in the loop. (Great communication throughput the process) She was always available if I had a question.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Laura H

    May 2, 2019

    I can't even begin to tell you what a blessing Kelly was for my husband and I. We started our refi with another bank which caused us so much stress that we took the chance of switching lenders after already being in the process for 2 months. The 3 weeks that it took to close (yes I said 3 weeks!) were so smooth. It was night and day from our previous experience. Kelly answered my calls, kept me informed, and felt more like a friend than a bank. I strongly recommend Kelly and her team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Karen B

    April 26, 2019

    Kelly was always a text message away. She was wonderful. Very helpful with this while process. Answering our silly questions on a Sunday afternoon before we would put I bid in on a house, giving us all the numbers we needed. She is the best .. thanks so much

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nathaniel H

    April 24, 2019

    I've always heard buying a house was stressful and I would have to jump through a lot of hoops. Kelly made it extremely easy. She was easy to reach and talk to. She was very knowledgeable. I never had to worry about if there was something I needed to do. She took care of everything. I can't thank Kelly enough for making this experience a pleasant one!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nancy H

    April 22, 2019

    Very friendly and works all hours of the day!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Eric C

    April 22, 2019

    Kelly’s presented great options (better than the then current home loan servicer) for cash out refi of a home we had invested significant dollars on renovating - allowing us to pay off some higher interest credit cards that had been used to pay material and other services related to the renovation. Amy is an amazing “right hand” to Kelly, operating so closely with Kelly that she is able to know what to request next or how Kelly would proceed - saving time and documentation collection. Great job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Paul T

    April 18, 2019

    Kelly made sure that we understood every step of the way. She would make sure to explain everything that we needed or needed to do. And she helped us in every way that was possible. She definitely goes above and beyond. I've heard a lot of stories of how stressful home buying can be but with Kelly we did not experience that. With this being our first home Kelly helped make it the most enjoyable experience for us. I highly recommend that everybody use Kelly Phillips.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Melanie B

    April 16, 2019

    Kelly worked with us and answered questions, no matter what time of day or day of the week. Her office went above and beyond in making our home purchase seamless.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Michael L

    March 21, 2019

    Thank you for everything

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Deonys D

    March 18, 2019

    Professional, quick, no mistakes, extremely organized and doesn’t ask for documents twice, always cheerful, smart, Kelly is a go-getter and makes things happen, great work ethic and communication, offers ideas and suggestions we didn’t think of, caring, no last-minute rush to request items, stays on top of builder for documents, helps you plan so that you can work on things to improve credit, honest, and by far the BEST lending experience we have EVER had and this is our fourth home between us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jad D

    March 18, 2019

    By far the best lending experience ever! At no time did I not feel confident in Kelly and her teams abilities. The builder’s lender practically begged us to go with them and I’m so glad we didn’t! Will never use another lender.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jason M

    March 14, 2019

    You are all worked very hard at the end to get it closed on time thank you

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Doreen D

    March 13, 2019

    Kelly you made the experience very simple, I thank you and Amy for everything.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jake B

    March 11, 2019

    The process was super fast and extremely easy! This was an awesome team to work with

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Yu C

    March 11, 2019

    Great

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kim M

    February 20, 2019

    Great communications!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Bruce B

    February 17, 2019

    Kelly and her team were cheerful, responsive and quick to explain what is otherwise a convoluted, tedious process. Their friendly, patient attitude made a daunting process very bearable.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Wendy M

    February 17, 2019

    From the moment we were referred to Kelly, she began helping us. She explained the process, made sure she understood our limits on down payment and monthly payment which helped us stay in a price range that we would be comfortable with. We received updates via email and by phone call or text message regularly but especially when we had a time sensitive deadline. Kelly’s team is wonderful as well and made sure we were informed and answered any questions we had. Very smooth process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cory G

    February 11, 2019

    Very patient and informative. Great customer service, my wife and I couldn’t have asked for any better. Kelly and Amy treated us like family and helped my wife and I buy our first home with ease.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Daniel M

    January 18, 2019

    Kelly and her team were absolutely amazing during the whole process! Even with bumps in the road with our approval, everything continued moving seamlessly. If you’re not using Kelly, you’ve made a big mistake.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James M

    January 16, 2019

    Great team that works with you and cares about you. She and her team took what I thought would be a monumental task and made it stress free and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jenna R

    January 8, 2019

    Kelly knocks it out the park for my clients so it was only fitting that Kelly helped me to purchase my family's primary residence. Her communication, professionalism and knowledge level is outstanding. Her team's is always available to answer questions. I appreciate the work Kelly did to make our dreams come true! Top notch!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Hayley W

    January 4, 2019

    Kelly was very understanding, informative, easy to contact. She was also very accommodating to my needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Caroline J

    January 3, 2019

    I have always trusted Kelly’s good experience and advice. She definitely has the right team together to help with a seamless transaction!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Glenn W

    January 3, 2019

    Kelly was very professional, courteous and resoundingly efficient. It made it even easier that she communicated directly with my wife!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Matthew M

    January 3, 2019

    Kelly doesn't stop working to bring you the best. She puts you at ease with a very emotional, challenging and stressful time. Her knowledge inside and out is best in class!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Zechariah R

    December 30, 2018

    Quick and courteous service. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Loraine D

    December 30, 2018

    Kelly was hands on and very personable. She made a daunting task enjoyable. I had worked with the competition and had a bad experience, she turned it around in no time and my experience was pain free.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Judith P

    December 27, 2018

    Kelly. SHE made it great! Kind, understanding, communicative. She is a gem!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Geana H

    December 23, 2018

    Kelly certainly separated herself from others by her expert knowledge and excellent communication, but she most impressed us by how we were treated like family. She was personally invested in our process, and never gave us the feeling that we were just another faceless customer.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Meredith H

    December 20, 2018

    Kelly has been amazing to work with. She has been responsive and no question has been silly or unimportant.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gary H

    December 19, 2018

    Kelly was beyond awesome during the whole lending process. She had excellent communication with us and was personally invested in all aspects of . She made sure we understood all the details of our loan and made herself readily available to answer all our questions. It was as if someone from our family was taking care of us! Can't recommend her highly enough to prospective home buyers!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John F

    December 19, 2018

    Kelly and Amy

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kayla C

    December 19, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shelby D

    December 14, 2018

    All my questions where answers and you took alot of stress off me and got everything taken care of and in a very short time window !! Thanks

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Margaret J

    December 6, 2018

    Kelly was the most organized and responsive mortgage professional I have ever worked with. She and her team are "thinking ahead" and providing solutions for a successful closing. She is responsive and communicates clearly. Kelly is a pleasure to work with in a process that can often be frustrating. I would highly recommend Kelly and her team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ryan N

    December 6, 2018

    Kelly and team were very responsive and organized. They made a complex process simple for us.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Brian B

    November 27, 2018

    Kelly was awesome throughout the entire loan process. Her responses were always prompt and professional. I would recommend her enthusiastically to anyone applying for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Melissa S

    November 20, 2018

    Kelly was great to work with. She made the home buying loan experience simple. Would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Benjamin B

    November 20, 2018

    We appreciated the uplifting and energetic attitude every time we spoke to you, the frequency of the updates to our mortgage and the.... I can keep going so simply put your awesome. Thanks so much!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Terry H

    November 18, 2018

    Always available to answer my gazillion questions quickly & efficiently.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jacob M

    November 13, 2018

    Kelly made our home buying experience extremely easy by offering immediate communication and experienced guidance throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond finding the best rates and was always available to answer any questions I had. I will recommend Kelly to anyone I know looking to buy a home

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Laura T

    November 13, 2018

    Smooth process from start to finish, lots of communication, clear step by step direction — a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Christopher F

    November 9, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and knowledgeable. Kelly helped explain the overall loan process and was available at all times of day to answer my questions or concerns. I would love to work with Kelly again.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua L

    November 8, 2018

    Kelly was outstanding with her customer service and her communication with me. She was patient and informative.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Agostina M

    October 31, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Kelly. Highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive. She was very patient and thorough answering all of our questions.There were absolutely no surprises. We will recommend her to every person we know who is in need of a home loan. She did an excellent job!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Billie C

    October 24, 2018

    We can NOT thank Kelly and her team for all they did to help our dreams come true. You are a blessing and we thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Wilson W

    October 22, 2018

    Kelly and her team did a great job in securing a favorable loan. The communication was on point throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James H

    October 22, 2018

    Great Communication

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Fanny W

    October 18, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Kelly.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Andreal L

    October 18, 2018

    For my circumstance, o needed a turnaround time is less than a month and Kelly and staff fully delivered to make this happen. Kelly was very involved and stayed in direct contact with me to ensure the process was transitioning smoothly. I truly appreciate everyone's help that was involved.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica B

    September 30, 2018

    Kelly had our backs through the entire process. We heard horror stories from friends who had to keep resubmitting the same forms and documents and had issues up until the day of closing. Not with Kelly!! The entire process was so easy! Kelly checked in on us and always made time to answer our questions. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Elia S

    September 29, 2018

    Fast was fast easy and painless . Overall a wonderful experience!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gary S

    September 26, 2018

    Obviously very Knowledgable and efficient operation with no delays, very pleasant to work with, accessible team members that get things done. would use again if I needed mortgage services. If this was my business I would hire the entire team.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay R

    September 22, 2018

    Kelly and her team are very pleasant to work with. Any questions or concerns I had they addressed quickly and eased my worries. I would recommend their service for sure! They have help myself and my family members secure our mortgages!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Robert B

    September 21, 2018

    Very diligent and responsive. Aside from a few minor personal issues we had, overall experience was good. Definitely made the process easy and smooth for a busy professional with very limited time. Would recommend Kelly to friends and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jon S

    September 21, 2018

    Kelly was outstanding to work with. She is very knowledgable and friendly and she went above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience. I highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Linda D

    September 20, 2018

    Kelly listened to my situation to understand what I was comfortable with and what I needed. She also connected with me on a personal level which made me feel heard and valued. The refinance situation was not an easy one for me as it was associated with a major life change. But Kelly and Team Phillips made sure I felt their extended “helping hands” (and virtual hugs) every step of the process. And they were genuinely happy for me - it was truly a great experience!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Krystal S

    September 13, 2018

    Kelly and Amy were absolutely amazing! I could never imagine working with anyone else. They both worked so hard and answered the million questions I had throughout this process. This was my first time buying a home and Kelly explained everything to me in such detail!! I am very thankful to have had the pleasure to work with this team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jonathan S

    September 11, 2018

    Kelly and her team are amazing! Constant communication and lots of help working out issues that came up are what made the experience great!! Kelly is who we continue to use again and again, because she works hard to make the closing happen!! 😀

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua S

    September 5, 2018

    Thanks for helping during the process and hlupdwrimg numbers throughout the several months

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    George W

    August 31, 2018

    Words can't describe the OUTSTANDING job Kelly and her team did for my loan. While the consummate professional, it is obvious she has care, concern, and compassion for the clients she represents. Her commitment to quality customer service is reflected through constant communication with her clients to help make the loan application process seamless and stress free. She has the unique gift of enabling her clients to feel like part of the family. A wonderful experience in every way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Steven R

    August 23, 2018

    Kelly is the BEST!! She bent over backwards for me and even did several things for me on her vacation and weekends. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did to make it painless for me during this whole process. She will definitely get my business again. THANK YOU KELLY Steve Runyan

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Stephen N

    August 18, 2018

    We had a great experience. Kelly is the best!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gregory H

    August 18, 2018

    1. Kelly is very service oriented 2. Kelly knows the business 3. Kelly is tremendous with communication 4. Kelly gets it done Kelly is forever my one stop for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeremy V

    August 16, 2018

    Kelly was very great on helping us get everything together that we needed to purchase our new home. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John P

    August 16, 2018

    Speedy and efficient. Very communicative and always easy to reach

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Pelin C

    August 7, 2018

    Thank you Kelly and team for helping us during the purchase of our first home !

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cathryn H

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly was tireless in helping us find the right mortgage to fit our needs. We had been living out of the country for 5 years and moving back to the Lowcountry, we needed professional help to navigate our options as first-time homebuyers. We highly recommend Kelly!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Andrew C

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly and her team were very professional and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kevin H

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly made it easy for us. Cannot thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeffrey P

    August 3, 2018

    Kelly was always there and answered any questions we had . She kept us updated every few days. She did an awesome job for us and would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shane S

    July 31, 2018

    Kelly went above and beyond to help us with our first home. There were a lot of hoops she had to jump through but she rolled with the punches and was awesome the entire time.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Casey C

    July 22, 2018

    So knowledgeable and helpful! She made it very clear what I needed and how to get it. It is always a great experience dealing with Kelly and her team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cristy C

    July 2, 2018

    She was always available and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I would recommend her especially for veterans and or military members.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica R

    June 28, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to understand, excellent teacher for first home buyers

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kassi G

    June 28, 2018

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful from the start! She was so very helpful and maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shawn R

    June 25, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and responive to any questions I had during the loan process which was very importatnt being it is our 1st home. I was very impressed with how quick and painless the whole process was. I would definitely recommend her to freinds and family and plan on working with Kelly in the future as well.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Eric C

    June 22, 2018

    Kelly and Amy rock, 10 out of 10 for service, honesty, integrity and dong exactly what they say they are going to do.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ghayth T

    June 20, 2018

    Great work

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua B

    June 6, 2018

    Very helpful and informative. I never felt out of the loop

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nicole F

    May 25, 2018

    Kelly was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay D

    May 16, 2018

    We LOVE Kelly!! As first time home buyers, we appreciated that she took the time to discuss each step of the home buying process with us. She was readily available to answer any questions and provided us with frequent updates regarding any progress that occurred! Highly recommended :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James O

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly was on the ball during the whole process and made the experience extremely pleasant, seamless and easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Charles J

    May 3, 2018

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    William S

    April 30, 2018