• Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cristy Cross

    July 2, 2018

    She was always available and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I would recommend her especially for veterans and or military members.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica Raux

    June 28, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to understand, excellent teacher for first home buyers

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kassi Goodman

    June 28, 2018

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful from the start! She was so very helpful and maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shawn Roach

    June 25, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and responive to any questions I had during the loan process which was very importatnt being it is our 1st home. I was very impressed with how quick and painless the whole process was. I would definitely recommend her to freinds and family and plan on working with Kelly in the future as well.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Eric Cuthbert

    June 22, 2018

    Kelly and Amy rock, 10 out of 10 for service, honesty, integrity and dong exactly what they say they are going to do.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ghayth Tahat

    June 20, 2018

    Great work

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua Boissonnault

    June 6, 2018

    Very helpful and informative. I never felt out of the loop

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nicole Famulari

    May 25, 2018

    Kelly was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay Deloney

    May 16, 2018

    We LOVE Kelly!! As first time home buyers, we appreciated that she took the time to discuss each step of the home buying process with us. She was readily available to answer any questions and provided us with frequent updates regarding any progress that occurred! Highly recommended :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James O'Keefe

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly was on the ball during the whole process and made the experience extremely pleasant, seamless and easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Charles Johnson

    May 3, 2018

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    William Snowa

    April 30, 2018