• Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Stephen Nickerson

    August 18, 2018

    We had a great experience. Kelly is the best!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Gregory Hull

    August 18, 2018

    1. Kelly is very service oriented 2. Kelly knows the business 3. Kelly is tremendous with communication 4. Kelly gets it done Kelly is forever my one stop for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeremy Vittitow

    August 16, 2018

    Kelly was very great on helping us get everything together that we needed to purchase our new home. Thanks for everything.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    John Pontius

    August 16, 2018

    Speedy and efficient. Very communicative and always easy to reach

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Pelin Clark

    August 7, 2018

    Thank you Kelly and team for helping us during the purchase of our first home !

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cathryn Harrison

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly was tireless in helping us find the right mortgage to fit our needs. We had been living out of the country for 5 years and moving back to the Lowcountry, we needed professional help to navigate our options as first-time homebuyers. We highly recommend Kelly!!!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Andrew Clark

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly and her team were very professional and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kevin Harrison

    August 6, 2018

    Kelly made it easy for us. Cannot thank you enough.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jeffrey Phillips

    August 3, 2018

    Kelly was always there and answered any questions we had . She kept us updated every few days. She did an awesome job for us and would highly recommend her to others.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shane Schuman

    July 31, 2018

    Kelly went above and beyond to help us with our first home. There were a lot of hoops she had to jump through but she rolled with the punches and was awesome the entire time.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Casey Clark

    July 22, 2018

    So knowledgeable and helpful! She made it very clear what I needed and how to get it. It is always a great experience dealing with Kelly and her team!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Cristy Cross

    July 2, 2018

    She was always available and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I would recommend her especially for veterans and or military members.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Jessica Raux

    June 28, 2018

    Quick responses, easy to understand, excellent teacher for first home buyers

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Kassi Goodman

    June 28, 2018

    Kelly was absolutely wonderful from the start! She was so very helpful and maintained excellent communication throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Shawn Roach

    June 25, 2018

    Kelly was very informative and responive to any questions I had during the loan process which was very importatnt being it is our 1st home. I was very impressed with how quick and painless the whole process was. I would definitely recommend her to freinds and family and plan on working with Kelly in the future as well.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Eric Cuthbert

    June 22, 2018

    Kelly and Amy rock, 10 out of 10 for service, honesty, integrity and dong exactly what they say they are going to do.

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Ghayth Tahat

    June 20, 2018

    Great work

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Joshua Boissonnault

    June 6, 2018

    Very helpful and informative. I never felt out of the loop

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Nicole Famulari

    May 25, 2018

    Kelly was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Lindsay Deloney

    May 16, 2018

    We LOVE Kelly!! As first time home buyers, we appreciated that she took the time to discuss each step of the home buying process with us. She was readily available to answer any questions and provided us with frequent updates regarding any progress that occurred! Highly recommended :)

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    James O'Keefe

    May 8, 2018

    Kelly was on the ball during the whole process and made the experience extremely pleasant, seamless and easy!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    Charles Johnson

    May 3, 2018

    Amazing!

  • Reviews for Kelly Phillips

    William Snowa

    April 30, 2018